top of page

The Dark Corner Series has been reborn...


In collaboration with author/designer Christian Francis, and Echo On Publications, the Dark Corner Series has been redesigned with brand new interiors, new uniform covers and for the first time, is available in Jacketed Hardcover!


Also, each one of these books will come signed and have an extra BRAND NEW short story at the back of each volume! These new stories and additional content have never before been published!


The Dark Corner

Begin your journey through 11 short haunting stories set in a shared universe where not all is as it seems...


Explore the tale of a cursed haunting before learning of the Pain Wraiths; created only to experience pain and suffering in order to draw power from it.


Then delve into the strange story of the Stevenson House where families move in, but never move out. See what happens when a cheating husband is followed on an expedition by his dead wife.


Venture into the far flung future when following the death of his crew, one starship captain learns he is not alone after all...


Meet Kathryn and Kristin as they embark on their first adventures gathering the most haunted items in the world for their museum, and hunting cursed pirate treasure.


All these tales and more are within these pages. In this updated and revised edition, you will also find the anniversary edition bonus story, Red Christmas, which details the events of a group of young thieves, determined to steal from a high tech superstore just before Christmas. Only... the store fights back. There is also BRAND NEW BONUS CONTENT in this edition only, and never before published, in the form of short story 'Cancelled' which covers the before and aftermath of the story 'Life After Life.'


Sleep with one eye open, and leave the light on as this is only the beginning of the journey...


Order your copy now direct from this website, ahead of the book's official release date of 31st January 2024!


Download files are in ePub format.


    bottom of page